'Everything leads us to believe that there exists a certain point in the mind at which life and death, the real and the imaginary, the past and the future, the communicable and the incommunicable, the high and the low, construction and destruction, cease to be perceived in terms of contradiction. Surrealist activity, therefore, would be searched in vain for any other motive than the hope of determining this point '

Point Supreme Architects

Point Supreme Architects was founded in Rotterdam in 2008 by Konstantinos Pantazis and Marianna Rentzou and is now based in Athens. Their work integrates research, architecture, urbanism, landscape and urban design.


Konstantinos Pantazis studied architecture at the National Technical University Athens (2002), and did a Master of Excellence in Architecture at The Berlage Institute Rotterdam (2002-2005). He has worked for a variety of offices in Athens and abroad including: MVRDV in Rotterdam (2007-08), Altoon and Porter in Amsterdam (2006), 51N4E in Brussels (2005), Farjadi Farjadi in London (2004), OΜΑ-Rem Koolhaas in Rotterdam (2003-04), Yushi Uehara in Amsterdam (2003) and Jun Aoki in Tokyo (2002), He currently teaches at Patras University. 

Marianna Rentzou studied architecture at the National Technical University Athens (2002), and  did a Master of Architecture at the Bartlett School of Architecture in London (2003-2004) followed by further studies at the Design Academy Eindhoven with Droog Designers . Following working in Athens she worked for MVRDV in Rotterdam (2005-2006) and OMA - Rem Koolhaas in Rotterdam (2005, & 2007-2008). At OMA she worked on a diverse range of large scale projects in the Middle East and led the Dubai Creek theatre and ‘Dubai Next’ in Basel.


Giorgos Pantazis
Stavros Kotsikas
Leonardos Katsaros
Ieva Saldauskaite
Alvise Pagnacco
Chrysanthi Asproulopoulou
Sotiria Chaldezou
Lida Stamou
Marina Tsintzeli
Vili Kabouraki
Maud Bouhin
Beth Hughes  (partner 2009-2010)
Jean Sebastian Lebreton
Alexia Symvoulidou
Konstantina Papanikolaou
Paradisia Manari
Tasos Govatsos
Katerina Grigorpoulou
Christina Costes
Vaso Kourkoutsaki
Danai Athanasopoulou

Irini Perraki
Filippo Edoni
Davide Matteazzi
Lefteris Dousis
Thomas Bellanger
Sandrine Iratcabal
Alexis Tsakalakis Karkas
Konstantinos Tzioras
Chrisa Gkolemi
Nikolas Magouliotis
Theoklitos Triantafilidis
Andreas Nikolovgenis
Zoi Angelakopoulou
Ioannis Gio
Ralou Kondili
Argyro Vassalou
Klio Mandalou
Anastasia Christakopoulou
Katerina Petroxeilou
Vasiliki Kondili